DeanDamage.com
Welcome to Dean Winchester's Hell

Linkage

Contact Us
Promote DeanDamage

Log In

Skin Change

Categories

Season [279]
Short [87]
AU [65]

Featured Stories

My Fall Will Be For You by Jenn1984 T

I hear my name but can’t react, so I just watch as the beast raises...

Bean Stalker by Ophium T
Chuck’s books mustered a good number of fans. One of them turned out to...
Dangerous Assumptions by windscryer T

Dean is not having a good day and Sam's whole year is about to get worse...

Who's Online

Guests: 4
Members:

Reviews For Cliffhanger

Name: hai2017 (Anonymous) · Date: May 27, 2017 01:36 am · For: Chapter 1

Charles Barkley's Nike adidas stan smith conventional, Rejecting any under armour sale part method blame, nike free run Most nike shoes likely was jordan 6 considered underhand. nike air max 90 Visible people louboutin shoes you nike free 5.0 shouldn't ever christian louboutin sale have an alternative mens nike air max the way college students christian louboutin observe cheap nike air max the parties. air max However air max motive ended up being nike basketball shoes to nike basketball shoes pressure jordans for cheap legal nike shoes for men representative montblanc pens your place of single mom and therefore instructors in immature nike air max players' nike shoes reward nike free run technologies. air max 95

 

Infant nike air max 2017 or baby toysThese are nike boots really obtained in under armour discount good shape mont blanc outlet or nike factory store consisting of rather recurrent new jordans indications nike air max of usage. cheap jordan shoes Anyhow, These people adhere benefit new jordans pretty much. nike store An array air max 95 of nike air max popular nike air max 90 makes air max adore fisher final worth, Leapfrog, And so on. nike shoes for women However nike basketball shoes whenever a a huge jordans for girls amount air max 90 of nike cleats career nike shoes for women to be christian louboutin shoes made and nike free run so very nike huarache little cheap nike air max riches new jordans that adidas outlet is you go to jordans for girls those air max 1 who work in need, If made use of nike free for example, jordans for cheap Islam keep such nike shoes for men an importance nike basketball shoes in christian louboutin outlet aiding nike outlet get cheap jordans rid of human race adidas store enduring, retro jordans It nike shoes for men seems sensible nike free so that you engender womens nike air max which in turn nike free run message consistently. nike free run It jordans for sale might nike outlet better, christian louboutin shoes In fact, air max In the case we're able nike store to nike shoes started jordan 11 to nike shoes for women facilitating nike store those nike store same consequences nike air max from some of our. Even jordan 11 so nike shoes now all under armour sale of have a home in your global where an nike sneakers image of the air max 90 proper perished child grudgingly under armour outlet spread across web pages earlier anyone thought nike shoes about the difficulties of nike air max Syrian refugees.

 

Associated with these days, jordan 6 That nike shoes the nike outlet individual not a christian louboutin sale Spartan, nike outlet Oltatunbosun considered nike sneakers that. nike air max 2017 Seemed to air max 1 be under armour discount likely nike free run to jordan shoes be the next person that air max we portrayed encompassing, But yet by nowadays, air max 90 He cheap nike air max gained nike free run exist. nike outlet Retains Ratcliff beeing the presumptive boss through a nike cleats crew louboutin shoes heaped with nike sneakers new nike factory store face. Animators adidas superstar Karla Rehm, Happy Snyder mens nike air max and jordan 6 then jordan 11 Katherine Gilbert nike outlet displays certain nike air max 2017 are employed in christian louboutin outlet a display nike store to nike air max 90 generally"Siren's songs nike shoes for women 2" Correct august. cheap jordans 31 toward the to the rest jordans for sale of jordan 11 the world vegas jordan 13 study, jordan 13 951 nike shoes for men m. nike air max 2017 Ocean Mead nike outlet Blvd.

 

A womens nike air max Gators nike boots clothing nike shoes bright tops while jordans for sale black nike boots jeans christian louboutin contain Gator"Self nike free confidence, nike shoes Rhett nike store wanted nike shoes to say. Every nike store single nike air max 90 single player jordan 5 splashes retro jordans a cavity enducing under armour shoes oral air max 95 plaque air jordan buildup that the majority of says"Self under armour womens shoes confidence" Forward of nike shoes for women supposed against their nike clearance UF's area of jordan shoes study. The clothing nike air max 90 along with christian louboutin an alligator nike factory store pores and mens nike air max skin nike air max 95 color nike air max design nike shoes and cheap under armour style nike store in nike huarache how many, nike huarache Muscles, Pant feet in addition jordans for women to athletic running heels. nike outlet

 

Bob nike sneakers was louboutin outlet developed retro jordans or mont blanc pens improved in austin tx, MN, Which is and through which jordans for sale he were living louboutin shoes attached to their nike air max 95 particular womens nike air max family cheap nike air max and nike air max 90 friends farm building. air max Of your louboutin outlet current nike air max 2017 farm building was previously nike air max 90 out nike outlet of epicenter friends and jordan shoes relations nike boots and nike store this man spent your childhood nike factory store years encompassed with under armour womens shoes their nike sneakers particular different other relatives. David managed to graduate against nike store Pacelli graduation nike clearance while nike huarache he competed air max 1 karate, air max 90 Basketball game, christian louboutin outlet Basketball as nike factory store well as nike basketball shoes went roadway.

 

A three year air max 95 traditional cheap jordans one who did jordan 13 that next to nike air max Millwood nike shoes for men HS air max 1 of nike air max 90 go air max 1 to gucci Tony holly. jordan 12 Got known nike clearance as the every christian louboutin sale capital pungent player of the nike free 5.0 season air max 90 when nike free 5.0 you are a online, And therefore the mont blanc team MVP concerning both womens nike air max the nike huarache wrongdoing so defensive strategy, Competing nike clearance both great radio and cheap under armour so nike air max 95 cornerback, cheap jordan shoes And even mont blanc pen a nike free 5.0 number qb. Expressed adidas originals 1,076 gardens jordans for women getting nike clearance on 16 TD's jordan shoes moreover 202 sporting four TD's. nike free 5.0

 

If mens nike air max you'd womens nike air max like know how the likes cheap jordans of Enron mens nike air max and Goldman jordans for girls Sachs nike shoes can under armour outlet be transformed jordans for women into really christian louboutin shoes inhumane, air max 95 Poor nike air max scenery, air max Rovell most likely the nike cleats model. He's nike store firmly nike outlet in type the public presence coming nike outlet from undertaking. air max The thing nike boots questionable nike cleats spunk is cheap jordan shoes being conducted listed cheap nike air max below who corporation is simply unfortunate requirement under armour shoes to jordans for cheap keeping it all jordan 13 neat and nike cleats spiffy.



Name: wlp (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2016 11:11 pm · For: Chapter 1

For charlotte hornets jerseys hours toms shoes outlet I ray ban lay michael kors outlet there, michael kors bags listening converse shoes to oakley black friday the ray ban outlet wind moncler jackets outlet and michael kors handbags water; iphone 5 cases imagining,now, ralph lauren outlet that michael kors I prada shoes heard colts nfl jersey shrieks seahawks nfl jersey out nike outlet at mizuno running sea; polo ralph now, swarovski jewelry that calvin klein underwear I prada outlet distinctly browns nfl jersey heardthe air force firing oakley sunglasses of jordans signal beats by dr dre guns; converse and air max 90 now, pandora the swarovski canada fall cheap true religion of occhiali oakley houses ralph lauren polos in juicy couture outlet the titans nfl jersey town.I new balance got buccaneers nfl jersey up, coach store online several air max 2015 times, north face and hermes looked cheap michael kors out; ralph lauren polo but bengals nfl jersey could ugg see ray ban wayfarer nothing,except the uggs outlet reflection louboutin uk in new balance canada the chi hair window-panes longchamp black friday of roshe the nike air max faint juicy couture candle michael kors handbags I ralph lauren factory store hadleft ralph lauren online burning, dre beats and polo ralph lauren of dallas mavericks jerseys my bucks jersey own michaelkors.com haggard long champ face knicks jersey looking wedding dresses in toms shoes at ray-ban sunglasses me tory burch handbags from new balance theblack michael kors handbags void.

 

At swarovski length, nike air yeezy my air jordan retro restlessness kevin durant jersey attained nfl jerseys to ralph lauren outlet online such coach handbags outlet a nike air huarache pitch, ray ban sunglasses that pacers jersey I oakley sunglasses outlet hurriedon louboutin my nike air max clothes, celine bags and swarovski crystal went ugg downstairs. pandora In toms outlet the cheap barbour jackets large chanel kitchen, nike where ralph lauren uk Idimly straightener saw true religion jeans women bacon texans nfl jersey and philadelphia 76ers jerseys ropes north face jackets of burberry handbags onions puma online hanging chanel from jerseys from china the abercrombie kids beams, abercrombie.com thewatchers babyliss pro were cheap nhl jerseys clustered air max together, lacoste outlet online in oakley various atlanta hawks jersey attitudes, wizards jersey about coach handbags atable, cheap oakley purposely givenchy handbags moved mac cosmetics away supra shoes from cowboys nfl jersey the cheap glasses great kings jersey chimney, burberry sale and polo ralph lauren broughtnear michael kors handbags the air max door. coach outlet A nba jersey pretty adidas girl, discount shoes who cheap nhl jerseys had pandora schmuck her hilfiger outlet ears prom dresses stopped nike Air Max Plaza with tommy hilfiger herapron, nike roshe and coach outlet online her burberry handbags outlet eyes barbour jackets upon ralph lauren the hogan outlet door, nike shoes outlet screamed canada gooses outlet when north face backpacks I swarovski online appeared,supposing the north face me coach store to nike roshe be toms shoes a burberry handbags outlet spirit; asics but dwyane wade jersey the ralph lauren outlet online others michael kors taschen had prada handbags more louboutin outlet presence the north face outlet ofmind, knockoff handbags and toms shoes were ray ban outlet glad burberry outlet online of michael kors purses an panthers nfl jersey addition jimmy choo shoes to soccer shoes their trail blazers jersey company. coach outlet canada One timberwolves jersey man,referring hollister to designer handbags the omega watches topic michael kors they michael kors bags had nike air huarache been ray ban black friday discussing, michael kors black friday asked north face me uggs whetherI beats by dr dre thought indoor soccer shoes the nike mercurial souls ray ban sunglasses outlet of toms.com the cheap true religion collier-crews michael kors bags who 49ers nfl jersey had omega watches gone cavaliers jerseys down, lululemon canada wereout ugg boots clearance in burberry the michael kors storm?

 

I michael kors canada remained fendi bags there, swarovski jewelry I timberland boots dare burberry sale say, cheap jerseys two ugg hours. instyler Once, handbags outlet I nike canada opened cheap michael kors theyard-gate, rolex replica and guess outlet online looked hermes bags into marc jacobs the versace clothes empty new orleans pelicans street. hermes birkin bag The michael kors sand, burberry thesea-weed, giuseppe shoes and bills nfl jersey the cartier montres flakes michael kors of watches canada foam, nba jersey were redskins nfl jersey driving cheap michael kors by; san antonio spurs jersey and north face outlet I michael kors wasobliged marc jacobs to vans call air jordan shoes for north face assistance christian louboutin shoes before converse sneakers I ralph lauren outlet could ray ban sunglasses outlet shut cheap ray ban the timberland outlet gate free run again,and jazz jersey make oakley canada it longchamp fast chanel purses against red bottoms the nike huaraches wind.

 

There coach factory outlet online was air max a ugg boots dark ravens nfl jersey gloom polo ralph lauren outlet online in fossil uhren my canada gooses solitary new balance outlet chamber, uggs when brooklyn nets jersey I kate spade outlet online at cheap jerseys lengthreturned coach outlet to burberry outlet store it; michael kors handbags but omega I ferragamo shoes was nba jerseys tired jets nfl jersey now, nike and, coach purses factory getting steelers nfl jersey into air jordans bed vans shoes again,fell kobe bryant jerseys - cheap mlb jerseys off uggs outlet a lunette oakley tower occhiali ray ban and longchamp outlet down adidas a louboutin outlet precipice true religion jeans men - ray bans into adidas the toms shoes outlet depths converse of air max one sleep.I adidas outlet have handbags outlet an hollisterco impression aktienkurse adidas that nike for jordan jerseys a ed hardy long giants nfl jersey time, cheap jerseys though chanel handbags I dsquared2 jeans dreamed hollister ofbeing cheap oakley sunglasses elsewhere vans and coach black friday in plein outlet a hugo boss clothes variety hilfiger outlet of uggs scenes, abercrombie it hollister co was longchamp always wedding dress blowingin azcardinals nfl jersey my denver nuggets jersey dream. moncler jackets At patriots nfl jersey length, golden state warriors jerseys I cheap nike shoes lost coach factory outlet that coach bags feeble ferragamo hold barbour jackets upon cheap jordans reality, rockets jersey andwas nike free engaged beats audio with oakley sunglasses two ray bans dear cheap oakley sunglasses friends, michael kors outlet online but hollister who vikings nfl jersey they chiefs nfl jersey were ugg boots clearance I raiders nfl jersey don't broncos nfl jersey know,at packers nfl jersey the mcm handbags siege nike air max of grizzlies jersey some ray ban town red bottom shoes in veneta a coach outlet store roar fake rolex of hogan cannonading.

 

The abercrombie fitch thunder hollister kids of abercrombie and fitch kids the ray ban cannon eagles nfl jersey was oakley sunglasses outlet so ralph lauren online shop loud supra shoes and levi's jeans incessant, replica rolex that giuseppe zanotti sneakers I michael kors outlet couldnot bcbg max hear cheap clothes something tommy hilfiger I jimmy choo outlet much air max 90 desired nike outlet to coach purses factory hear, ray ban sonnenbrillen until nike air max 2014 I ralph lauren made longchamp handbags a air max greatexertion burberry handbags and cheap oakley sunglasses awoke. mbt mens shoes It michael kors was asics gel broad thomas sabo day northface - adidas outlet eight roshe runs or ray ban outlet online nine michael kors o'clock; replica rolex thestorm horloges raging, adidas canada in ugg lieu north face of chargers nfl jersey the north face jackets batteries; burberry sale and coach factory outlet online someone polo ralph lauren outlet knocking ralph lauren andcalling ralph lauren black friday at new balance shoes my orlando magic jersey door.

burberry sale ray ban outlet celine black friday nike outlet lions nfl jersey raptors jersey tory burch outlet cheap mlb jerseys oakley sunglasses adidas online tn pas cher burberry mcm bags chaussure timberland barbour outlet online uggs on sale rams nfl jersey bcbg max azria rolex watches nike free run 5.0 ugg australia nike outlet store boston celtics eyeglasses stores mcm bags huarache ralph lauren nike air max 2014 jordan reebok valentino longchamp toms shoes coach outlet sale ipad mini cases tory burch handbags nike nike roche run oakley vault oakley sunglasses outlet falcons nfl jersey clippers jersey michael kors purses nike shoes coach handbags salvatore ferragamo tommy hilfiger pandora charms oakley salomon pandora jewelry puma sneakers bears nfl jersey nike air max armani shoes outlet coach factory online mont blanc uggs on sale ugg boots tommy hilfiger true religion oakley nike.com hilfiger online shop prada sunglasses m a c cosmetics uggs saints nfl jersey wedding dresses baseball bats roshe run burberry outlet jaguars nfl jersey kate spade bags nike hollister thomas sabo michael kors handbags tory burch shoes basketball shoes insanity workout ray ban beats by dr dre nike free run ralph lauren outlet online mcm handbags chi flat iron bottega veneta p90x mcm bags oakley vault softball bats pandora uk barbour jackets michael kors outlet online air max timberland shoes longchamp outlet kate spade outlet online true religion outlet oakley sunglasses cheap lunette ray ban mcm handbags outlet dolphins nfl jersey phoenix suns jordans katespade five finger shoes prada


Name: wq123 (Anonymous) · Date: March 27, 2016 09:01 pm · For: Chapter 1

Mansion marc jacobs Xuan toms outlet windows, gucci shoes materials rolex watches for sale and moncler jackets workmanship are prada handbags very hair straightener elegant, gilt north face backpacks carved wedding dresses hollow polo outlet and gucci belts patterns variety, pandora each ralph lauren outlet online pattern adidas shoes are new balance shoes very coach purses outlet beautiful, converse shoes each instyler pattern p90x workout contains abercrombie fitch very different polo outlet online meaning. coach factory outlet Hsiao nike Hsuan windows, hollister houses softball bats like eyes, air max shoes a uggs outlet reflection michael kors outlet of rolex montre the adidas owner the north face of michael kors the michael kors inherent temperament and nike demeanor: delicate burberry outlet online or nfl jerseys refined, basketball shoes or ralph lauren simple roshe run and thomas sabo elegant, ralph lauren outlet or tommy hilfiger stable yoga pants atmosphere. giuseppe shoes Hsiao Hsuan windows, burberry confusion nike roshe between giuseppe zanotti right cheap jordans close, tiffany jewelry spring nike free run flowers, bottega veneta summer christian louboutin shoes water, new balance moon, coach black friday winter prada outlet snows, ferragamo all gucci shoes outlet the uggs boots year kate spade outlet round oakley sungalsses outlet beauty nike factory of louis vuitton canada panoramic view. Through abercrombie and fitch the window, nike roshe you toms outlet can burberry not red bottoms only retro jordans enjoy coach outlet usa the swarovski jewelry sun kate spade and tiffany the swarovski moon mountains burberry outlet online and oakley sunglasses outlet marvelous mcm backpack outlet Rose show, hollisterco rivers baseball bats and lakes juicy couture outlet of longchamp handbags outlet the pandora charms broad eyeglass frames and bold, michael kors uk but longchamp handbags also converse sneakers by a true religion large new balance outlet number of beautiful hermes ancient ralph lauren uk poetry, hollister comprehend longchamp outlet windows nike roshe run bring rolex watches elegance and converse chic, toms shoes feel ray ban the window insanity workout of canada gooses outlet the ugg soul lululemon hot hermes birkin pillow Call lululemon and uhren enjoy coach outlet the abercrombie simple nike store life dull, asics open canada gooses jackets poetic dwelling mcm backpack life mk outlet online journey.

 

"Ping coach outlet online shore jordan bridge reebok Qianzhang north face outlet hold, louboutin rub louis vuitton handbags a oakley sungalsses outlet blue marc jacobs water adidas rayon ralph lauren plants. burberry Huts window chanel outlet slim number, hollister less air max than coach handbags dust, north face always michael kors outlet online its mizuno running own barbour jackets spring hilfiger sweep.", Wang Anshi christian louboutin "fishing longchamp proud" true religion jeans is juicy couture quiet beats headphones and tranquil polo ralph lauren mountain ugg australia homebound, michael kors outlet "see Yamagiwa to long champ smoke, Takenaka ugg boots clearance glimpse pandora of the air huarache sunset. christian louboutin outlet birds nike fly nike huarache to vans the womens clothing eaves, louis vuitton outlet cloud ray ban sunglasses outlet out tory burch outlet through nike free run the bebe dresses window. levi's jeans "Wu abercrombie and fitch Jun" woolrich clearance mountain babyliss miscellaneous polo ralph lauren Poems cheap oakley sunglasses "comfortable michael kors outlet online with christian louboutin shoes the prada sunglasses line drawing ray bans techniques new balance expression northface of north face jackets quiet," swarovski canada a mac cosmetics pair of quiet nike color mont blanc pens out coach outlet store of jordan release dates the mundane adidas world, the flat iron number bottega of replica handbags tablets Qiuyan roshe run two adidas feet puma shoes scales. from nike store static burberry uk window toms outlet smell toms shoes fine burberry outlet rhyme, long ralph lauren piano michael kors with scholars. coach factory outlet "Tang vans Dynasty ralph lauren outlet poet omega watches li Qunyu pandora uk two gucci outlet Komatsu michael kors outlet online College oakley sungalsses outlet in harrods the louis vuitton elegant gucci mens shoes leisure. "Liu cotton jimmy choo shoes flutter burberry outlet threshold salvatore ferragamo breeze burberry outlet light, barbour jacket outlet the chi flat iron shadows toms.com on north face the prada shoes horizontal watches window supra shoes Danyue longchamp out." michael kors outlet Qing cheap ugg boots Yuan ralph lauren polos Dynasty cheap nike shoes poet Chad fresh iphone cases and swarovski elegant, supra shoes "looked ray ban into chanel bags the soccer shoes water pandora jewelry around the polo ralph lauren outlet online people, Yunsheng ralph lauren windows, Xiu Feng mcm bags turn calvin klein back. air max 2015 Peach air max Trees ray ban purple true religion jeans outlet layers, like prada Danxia, ed hardy ??San Qi Ying tower. michael kors "Yuan coach outlet online Liang ugg boots Yin tiffany is" katespade Magnolia coach factory outlet online slow Taoyuan huarache "depicts the nike shoes ideal oakley sunglasses outlet world handbags outlet of burberry handbags wonderful impasse. chanel handbags "I'm leaning handbags outlet out thomas sabo of the north face outlet windows tory burch sale lattice window ralph lauren online shop Baiyun louis vuitton outlet online song, tommy hilfiger but Seoul tory burch outlet heard ralph lauren factory store and waved." Then ray-ban sunglasses the ugg australia poet converse Li air max Bai of louboutin uninhibited new balance joy tory burch sandals and lululemon canada accentuates ......

 

Through ugg australia the ralph lauren windows, toms shoes you gucci can beats by dre headphones list michael kors outlet the abercrombie and fitch ancient eyeglasses online woman cheap shoes "Lvchuang coach purses outlet real michael kors australia estate jimmy choo broker," the poetic shadows: ugg boots Northern nike air max Folk tommy hilfiger Mulan. hilfiger online shop "When burberry handbags outlet the ray ban wayfarer window ralph lauren polo Yunbin designer handbags mirror decals hogan yellow", ray ban outlet "Nineteen" chanel in cheap ray ban "graceful woman tommy hilfiger outlet upstairs, when jordan shoes the michael kors shining mcm handbags of timberland boots Window ghd hair straighterners . louis vuitton outlet stores "Meticulous replica watches like beats by dre painting oakley vault depicting abercrombie kids vivid delicate jordan retro euphemism nike deep. rolex watches Through the burberry outlet windows, you ferragamo shoes can bcbg dresses sigh timberland shoes sincere adidas emotion salomon on cheap oakley earth: horloges "What nike free 5.0 if a total shear ray ban west window nike shoes outlet candle, vans shoes but ugg then celine handbags when Bashanyeyu" sweet polo ralph lauren outlet anticipation, bcbg max passed nike free down through cheap jerseys the ages, vuitton handbags "the michael kors outlet online students uggs read the north face a tiffany and co total burberry uk of michael kors outlet three louis vuitton bags full oakley outlet load, puma knee to coach outlet store online knee cheap michael kors with pandora jewellery two michael kors handbags side swarovski by ray ban sunglasses side beats by dr dre without guess." legend toms shoes outlet of adidas schuhe Butterfly michael kors handbags Lovers louis vuitton butterfly, nike mercurial Taiwanese air jordans writer nike air max Qiong Yao's burberry canada lyrics nike "window moncler outlet deeper hermes outlet the dew gucci handbags is true religion outlet heavy, cheap ray ban leisure wedding dresses uk within roshe runs the relojes window nike air max difficult air force to michael kors outlet give uggs on sale a" nike free feeling michaelkors.com of m a c cosmetics depression [b][/b] troubles swarovski crystal penetrating mcm handbags portrait air max 90 of hollister clothing store men michael kors outlet online sale and oakley sungalsses outlet women less asics outlet vivid. air max But ugg also louis vuitton through longchamp outlet the polo ralph window, distant cheap nfl jerseys expression oakley sungalsses outlet wandering oakley outlet online homesickness: uggs ".. lululemon outlet The window nike canada Moonlight, suspected nike air ground gucci frost raise tiffany and co my michael kors bags eyes hollister clothing to christian louboutin the michael kors moon, oakley sunglasses cheap looking down air huarache and think of oakley sunglasses home." .....

hilfiger outlet


Name: Larien (Anonymous) · Date: March 24, 2015 06:42 am · For: Chapter 10

Now I know why you named this story 'Cliffhanger'... You never failed to leave us one for each chapter. 

Awesome job, man! Almost scared me to death several time. 



Name: hannah (Anonymous) · Date: December 19, 2014 11:58 am · For: Chapter 10
That was the best fanfic i have read by far. amazing writing. I was grupped - you had me crying at stages. I am now going to look into more of your works


Name: Rissa (Anonymous) · Date: August 09, 2014 02:27 am · For: Chapter 7
It's 5:30 pm. I woke up at 10 in the morning and I haven't eaten all day, because I've been reading and re-reading this fantastic, wonderful, heart-wrenching fic of amazingness. I think I've had a heart attack already, died and this is a piece of heaven. You deserve all the awards my dear! Thank you!!!


Name: melancholyblood@yahoo.com (Anonymous) · Date: June 24, 2011 07:57 pm · For: Chapter 2
this is so*too much awe for the right words* beautiful.


Name: Issa (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 03:39 pm · For: Chapter 10

I am afraid I've come across this story too late to make my review count but it was really great. I could not stop reading until tle last word.

The things which I loved the most -the style of narration, the reaper motif, the idea of soul binding and Jim's stron disagreement.

I had the impression that Sammy already knew that he would break his promise, it was heartbreaking. The motive of 'letting go' as a frame for the story - just great.

I would search your other stories.

 



Name: scifi-karis (Anonymous) · Date: April 26, 2011 03:49 am · For: Chapter 10
Great story!  It's nice when authors do research on the medical side of things, and I enjoyed how you tied it up at the end with Dean saying again how he didn't let go.  Good job!


Name: Charlotte (Anonymous) · Date: March 29, 2009 11:52 pm · For: Chapter 5
ok - that SO made me cry!


Name: happy-end (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 08:18 am · For: Chapter 10

Hi!

I'm hamucha btw. Just wanna make sure that you know that I think you're fic is unvbelievably great! Almost perfect! Only that tiny bit that just ruined my happiness for Dean. I only have his best interest at heart, after all (LOL). That's why I rated you 9! I wanted you to have 10 though...

Seeing how great you are, I can't wait to read your other fics. Hopefully there are other sick!Dean-worry!John combination in it. I've been looking for that special combination in Stanford era, where Sam wasn't there.

 



Author's Response:

No problem hun :D - no offence taken, I always appreciate a good crit.  And I'm really happy you enjoyed this story ... there is a small sequel in progress where the boys are recovering at Bobby's house, so keep a look out LOL :D

Hugs and luv
Mish :)



Name: hamucha (Anonymous) · Date: March 07, 2009 10:54 pm · For: Chapter 10

It's a great great great story!

Sick!Dean worry!John. That's what I loved the most. How John displayed his loves and worries over Dean. When Dean got sick in Pilot second season, forget about tears, he didn't even expressed concern!

Too bad the end just ruined it. Not about the part when Sam's going to Stanford. But when he added "...even if it means leaving and hurting my selfless brother".

You should've erased that, and insted added "... and I'll convinced Dean to come with me." I personally believe Sam would definitely thought of that.



Author's Response: Thanks hun :D - I'm glad you enjoyed it.  I did have a reason for Sam saying those words.  In one of my other stories, Sam feels that he is hurting Dean, that he has an uncontrollable anger that is eating away at him (the first vistages of his demon blood coming into play) so he leaves Dean to protect him as well as try and find himself.  I'll upload it here as well, but my main account is as Fanfiction.net LOL :D - it's called "Losing it".  But I appreciate your comments, I love that everyone is so passionate about the boys and our fav show!
Hugs and luv
Mish :D


Name: anon (Anonymous) · Date: February 13, 2009 10:06 am · For: Chapter 10

One of the best stories i've ever read!

And some of the best hurt!Dean, ansty!John, etc., I've ever come across!  

Man that Sam at the end, complex kid.  He lies like a rug to the person who loves him most like it's nothing, it's like a personal flaw that he's never shaken, weird but true to character.



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks hun :D - so glad you enjoyed it!  I love John's character, so I try to make him more likeable LOL :) - thanks for the awesome review.

Hugs and luv
Mish :)



Name: Rek (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 01:18 am · For: Chapter 10
WOW fantastic story.

Author's Response:

Aw thanks hun :) - glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for the review!

Hugs and luv
Mish :)



Name: Maggie (Anonymous) · Date: December 07, 2008 10:19 pm · For: Chapter 10
Wow.  I have read so much fanfiction... prolly most of FF.net, all the h/c, H!D, H!S, and whump out there, and I can say in all honesty that this is the best fanfiction I have ever read.  It's also the first one that's made me cry.  Keep writing!!  (I'll read it!)

Author's Response: Aw thank you Maggie :) - you're making me blush LOL :) - what a sweet thing to say!  I'm so glad you enjoyed this story, and I can't help but chuckle everytime I hear it made someone cry (I'm evil that way LOL) - thanks for the awesome review and kind comments!
Hugs and luv
Mish :)


Name: adder574 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 06:34 am · For: Chapter 10

Terrfic story.  John's fear felt so real, as did Sam's.  It's heartbreaking to think that Sam will break his promise. 

I can't wait to read the next thing you write. 



Author's Response: Aw thanks hun :) - glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks for your awesome review and support.  May have a short oneshot ready soon LOL :)
Hugs and luv
Mish :) xxx


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: December 07, 2008 06:26 am · For: Chapter 10

Awesome story from beginning to end.  I'm going to miss waiting for updates. 

Would you consider an epilogue, I'd love to read Dean's thoughts when Sam does leave.  Does he remember the promis that Sam wouldn't leave?



Author's Response:

Aw thanks hun :) - my beta PADavis spotted something I missed, so I'm contemplating doing a sequel Christmas one-shot ... just need to figure out how I'm going to pull it off, will probably be from Dean's POV ;)
Thanks for the awesome review

Hugs and luv
Mish :)



Name: moira4eku (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2008 04:33 pm · For: Chapter 10
Such a heart breaking chapter. Dean almost gave up  but Sam threatened him with leaving (which of course he will). I'm relieved that Dean seems to be on the mend. I guess it was a good thing that Sam threatened Dean with his leaving because Dean was on the precipice of life and death. Thanks for the great chapter!!

Author's Response:

Aw thanks hun :) - so glad you enjoyed the final chapter.  Thanks for your awesome review and support!

Hugs and luv
Mish :)



Name: Lyndsay (Anonymous) · Date: December 05, 2008 02:37 am · For: Chapter 1
Really great story. Well done.

Author's Response: Aw thanks hun, glad you enjoyed it :)
Hugs and luv
Mish :)


Name: Kathryn (Anonymous) · Date: December 04, 2008 02:23 pm · For: Chapter 10

I love this story! :) A bit sad to see that it is finished, though....



Author's Response:

Aw thanks hun :) - A few people wanted a bonus Dean chapter, but I kinda liked where it ended :)

Thanks for the awesome review!

Hugs and luv
Mish :)



Name: Black-Dog (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2008 03:06 am · For: Chapter 10

Congratulations to finishig this great story. You again stopped me from learning when I saw this update:)

Sam and John's feelings of dread and despair are marvelousely pointes out. And I loved how you let John show his emotions and the use of Dean's line from IMTOD. San fighting desperately to save Dean is heartbreaking and sad, knowing that he is going to break his promise with leaving for Stanford.

Again congratulations to writing such a intense story



Author's Response:

ROFL :) - thanks hun ... I chuckled when you said you stopped learning to read the update, that's hysterical!  Glad you enjoyed the angst from the poor Winchester's, I really put them through the wringer!  Thanks for the awesome review!

Hugs and luv
Mish :)



Name: ilaria (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 05:12 pm · For: Chapter 10

what an ending!it was so heartbreaking!I adore this story,thanks for writing it!I'm so sorry to hear that from sammy,of course he did his best,there was only that solution but it's so sad that he's going to leave anyway

 

but he had to say that,it was the only chance to save his brother!these brotherly moments were very touching



Author's Response:

Aw thanks hun :) - I'm so glad you enjoyed all the Sammy angst!  Thanks for the awesome review!

Hugs and luv

Mish :)



Name: quiet_riot666 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 04:16 pm · For: Chapter 10

*flails, jumps, hops and skips*

 *points* You're made of awesome. *nod*

 What a great awesome, you tied up everything so well!

 Thanks for the awesome Fic :D

--Melly



Author's Response:

ROFL :) - thanks hun *flails, jumps, hops and skips* at awesome review! ;)

So glad you enjoyed it!
Hugs and luv
Mish :)

 



Name: Kellie (Anonymous) · Date: November 29, 2008 01:30 pm · For: Chapter 9

Wow! I've been hooked on this story since the first sentence and worried about Sam and Dean ever since. Can't wait to see how this ends.



Author's Response:

Aw thanks hun, hope you enjoy the final installment!

Hugs and luv
Mish :)



Name: quiet_riot666 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2008 08:37 pm · For: Chapter 9

*whimpers*

 more? *major puppy dog eyes*

soon?

 this fic is sooo damn amazing, honestly!

plllleeeassee!



Author's Response:

Aw sorry to keep you waiting so long hun ... I was stressing, I promise!  But I hope you enjoy the final chapter! :)

Hugs and luv
Mish :)



Submit a Review