DeanDamage.com
Welcome to Dean Winchester's Hell

Linkage

Contact Us
Promote DeanDamage

Log In

Skin Change

Categories

Season [279]
Short [87]
AU [65]

Featured Stories

My Fall Will Be For You by Jenn1984 T

I hear my name but can’t react, so I just watch as the beast raises...

Bean Stalker by Ophium T
Chuck’s books mustered a good number of fans. One of them turned out to...
Dangerous Assumptions by windscryer T

Dean is not having a good day and Sam's whole year is about to get worse...

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:

Reviews For Dream On

Name: moira4eku (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2010 04:25 pm · For: Chapter 7
Whoeweee! That was scary there for a minute! I'm glad that Sam was able to get through to Dean, he seems to be doing ok. Thanks for the great story.

Author's Response:

Yes, Dean will be okay, as long as he's got his brother around to talk him out of the unjustified guilt he feels about events that were out of his control.

Glad you liked the story and thank you so much for your support during it, it really does encourage us to write more when we receive such wonderful feedback.



Name: moira4eku (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 09:41 pm · For: Chapter 6
Yikes, Dean believes his dream world is reality and doesn't remember what happened to him the last couple of years. I wonder wear Cas is? Who's at the door? Perhaps, Cas? Looking forward to finding out. I hope you post soon.

Author's Response:

Poor Dean, no escape for him yet.

All questions will be anwered in the next chapter which is also the final chapter.

Thanks again for taking the time to drop us a line, you have no idea how much we appreciate it.  Hope you enjoy the rest of the story.



Name: moira4eku (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 09:31 pm · For: Chapter 5
Lordy, I held my breath while reading the whole chapter! Poor Sam, having to actually cut Dean, but if it gets Dean back then it's worth it. I can't wait to see what happens next, so I'm off to read the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Your reviews are awesome, it's fantastic to know that you're enjoying our story.

As for Dean, well, it's just impossible not to make him suffer.  Hope you enjoy the next chapter and thanks again for dropping us a line, it really does mean a lot.



Name: moira4eku (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 09:10 pm · For: Chapter 4
Well, crap! Is Dean's dream actually reality? Has a demon gotten into his mind? How did Dean hurt his leg again? Wondering if Sam can wake Dean up from this terrible nightmare. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response:

We loved your review, it brought a smile to both our faces.  Hopefully your questions will be answered in the coming chapters.

Thanks again for taking the time to drop us a line, it is very much appreciated.

 



Name: cmanndolls (Anonymous) · Date: January 30, 2010 12:01 pm · For: Chapter 5
Great storyline, but what happens next?!!

Author's Response:

Hopefully the penultimate chapter will be up within the  next hour or so and will answer your question with the final chapter hopefully following in a few days or so.

Glad you like the story and thank you for dropping us a line it really does mean a lot.



Name: starg8fans (Anonymous) · Date: January 09, 2010 09:00 pm · For: Chapter 3

Wow, this is getting more and more interesting, I'm no longer sure where the dreams end and reality starts.  I'm glad Bobby wasn't really possessed (or is he?), I didn't like when that happened on the show this season.  For some reason I feel he's too well versed in all things supernatural to let that happen.

So this time the injuries didn't fade.  Interesting, I wonder what's behind that.

Thanks for you reply too.  I've been a whumper all my life (even before the term existed) and I don't think it has anything to do with cruelty.  Making the hero suffer is the whole point of drama, isn't it?  And with strong, resilient characters like Dean (which is the only type I like to whump) you have to go all the way to bring him to the edge.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your great reveiw.  I won't be spoiling the story if i tell you that no, Bobby was not possessed it was just another symptom of the hell that Dean is going through right now and yes, we totally agree that it is just so wrong for something like this to happen to Bobby.  We were trying to get across that even though he's awake he's still not safe from this thing, it can still get to him, there is no easy eascape.

The next chapter will not be too long in coming there is just a little tweaking to be done before we post.

Thanks again for dropping us a line.



Name: moira4eku (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 06:08 pm · For: Chapter 3
Yikes! Those dreams are something else! Wonder what is causing the dreams and the injuries. Now, is Dean dreaming again at the end? If he is not, who are the goons? Do they have something to do with the dreams? Please don't leave us hanging here for long!!

Author's Response:

The dreams really are bad aren't they.  As for the end of the chapter, you have our promise that all will be revealed as to the identity of the goons and that's all i'm saying for now.

The next chapter is almost ready to go, just a little tweaking to do.

Thank you for reading and reviewing, it really does mean a lot to us.



Name: moira4eku (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 05:53 pm · For: Chapter 2
Great day! That is some nightmare Dean is in right now. I'm glad it's a nightmare because it would just break my heart if it was reality. Poor Dean! Wonder what is bringing on these intense nightmares and bruising. I hope Bobby can figure something out. Looking forward to reading the next part.

Author's Response:

Glad you like the story so far and yes, Dean is suffering right now but it's something neither of us can help doing to the poor boy, make him suffer in as many ways as possible, lol.

Thank you for reading and reviewing, it really does mean a lot to us.



Name: star8fans (Anonymous) · Date: January 06, 2010 04:22 am · For: Chapter 2
Great story so far. Very mysterious. Poor Dean, totally clueless why he is being pushed away by everybody he cares about. Can't wait to read more. Thanks for posting this!

Author's Response:

Thank you for your fantastic comments, they are very much appreciated.

We can never help making Dean suffer, there's just something so irresistable about the eldest Winchester brother when he's hurting.  I used to think it was an illness until i found that many thousands of others feel the same way.

The next chapter shouldn't be too long in coming as the story is already completed with each chapter just needing a reread and tweak here and there.

Thank you once again.



Name: moira4eku (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 12:17 am · For: Chapter 1
Yikes! That was a creepy ending to the chapter. I wonder why Dean is having nighmares about his father after all this time? Looking forward to where this might be going.

Author's Response:

Hi,  You found the ending creepy, that means we did our job right, hehe.

All will be revealed about what's going on with Dean shortly. 

Thank you for dropping us a line it really does mean a lot.



Submit a Review