DeanDamage.com
Welcome to Dean Winchester's Hell

Linkage

Contact Us
Promote DeanDamage

Log In

Skin Change

Categories

Season [279]
Short [87]
AU [65]

Featured Stories

My Fall Will Be For You by Jenn1984 T

I hear my name but can’t react, so I just watch as the beast raises...

Bean Stalker by Ophium T
Chuck’s books mustered a good number of fans. One of them turned out to...
Dangerous Assumptions by windscryer T

Dean is not having a good day and Sam's whole year is about to get worse...

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Reviews For The Fallen

Name: ilaria (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2008 06:37 pm · For: Chapter 10 Sutures and Sympathy.

this chapter and all this story is amazing-this last chapter was so tough,watching dean in such pain is heartbreaking especially when sam was putting his arm back in-terrible!

beautiful ending!



Author's Response:

Ilaria

Thank you for you many kind words along the way and for this conclusion. I did rather beat the bejesus out of our poor Dean didn't I? I have learned to be a little more measured now (i wrote this 12 months ago!) but ya know I still like this story very very much.  Thanks for reading and reviewing, it was much appreciated and I hope to maybe see you again sometime, bev xx



Name: moira4eku (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 03:35 pm · For: Chapter 9 Redemption or Destruction?
Whoooweee! Yeah! I'm still with you. You sure know where to end a chapter. I can breath now. But I'm dying to know what kind of shape Dean is in. Please don't wait too long for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Hey sweety,

Well I'm glad you're still hanging in there, and there is just one remaining chapter so shall i just post it and be done with it?  OK then  I'll go do it!  Oh but then there is a 60000 word sequel to start on!  Do you want that one posting here?  Thanks as always for reviewing, much appreciated.  bev xx



Name: ilaria (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 01:30 pm · For: Chapter 9 Redemption or Destruction?
I'm totally with you -this story is so beautiful,there is so much tension,I was so scared but finally that magic word come out;)

Author's Response:

Hey hunny.

Oh that's such a nice thing to say. It's was my first long story and I do feel kinda protective of it so thanks for beong gentle with it.  One more chapter to come very soon.  Bev xxx



Name: moira4eku (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 07:36 am · For: Chapter 8 Here Comes The Cavalry
Great day! I had to hold my breath the whole time while reading this chapter! I'm glad the Angels and Sam and Jo were able to get to Dean before the Daemon summonded Lucifer, but holy moly! Dean is in really bad shape! I do believe he will have to go to the hospital, I can't see them being able to fix these wounds themselves! I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Hey hunny.

Breathe hun, breathe! You're right, Dean is in real bad shape but these guys are angels when all said and done.  Next chapter just posted if you're interested!  Thank you very much for reviewing.  DBB x



Name: ilaria (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2008 04:07 pm · For: Chapter 8 Here Comes The Cavalry
amazing chapter-especially the part in which the angels entered the room and sammy found dean!i was waiting so much for this update and I can't wait for more!

Author's Response:

Hey Ilaria.

 Sorry I was a bit late getting this one up but there's still a couple of chapters and I'll be quicker. I'm glad you liked the angels and yeah sammy has Dean safe now...or does he?  Thank you for reviewing, its real nice of ya Bev xx



Name: moira4eku (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 12:09 pm · For: Chapter 7 Angels and Daemons
Holy Moly! You can not leave us here! I didn't see that coming about giving Dean to Lucifer to break and then he can have broken Dean as a toy to be trifled with. Yikes! I hope Sam, Jo, Raquel, and his friends can save Dean, kill the Daemon and release Michael as well! Don't be too long, please!

Author's Response:

Hey Moira.

Oh yeah even Lucifer wants our beautiful boy! But the angels are heading in and Sam is determined to get Dean out. Problem is Mikey wants him too!   Next chapter soon hunny and thanks for reviewing.  Bev xx



Name: moira4eku (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 12:00 pm · For: Chapter 6 My Tartarus
I'm worried about the Daemon's desire for Dean. That could be more trouble than any torture he could think of. Hopefully, the "calvary" will arrive soon. I don't know  how long Dean can hold out against this monster before he just loses it. Can't wait to find out.

Author's Response:

Moira

You should be hunny, i'd be worried if Mikey had the hots for me!  he's not a nice man!  Thanks so mnuch for the reviews, you're lovely.  bev xx



Name: moira4eku (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 11:52 am · For: Chapter 5 The Power of One
Yowwwww! Dean, Dean, when will you learn to keep your mouth shut. Yikes, his torture will continue and there is no way Dean will give up Sam. I'm afraid of what the daemon will think of next to coerce Dean into giving in. Nail biting chapter. I can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response:

Moira.

You nailed it there hunny, Dean and his big old mouth getting him into trouble.  Mikey is not a creature to bait with Winchester snark! Bev xx



Name: moira4eku (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 11:42 am · For: Chapter 4 Back Up Arrives
Owwwww! Now that had to hurt! I can't believe Dean hasn't passed out by now! Dean will die before he agress to that devil's command. I'm glad that there are more hunters in on the hunt for Dean and the daemon. I hope Sam doesn't decide to give himself up to save Dean because Dean would never accept that! Great chapter. Quite chilling

Author's Response: Oh it did believe me, his eyes are watering real bad!  And yeah, the other 'hunters' are gonna be a help I'm sure...we gotta save that boy don't we?  Bev xx


Name: moira4eku (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 11:34 am · For: Chapter 3 Michael
Oh no! I had a seeking feeling that is why he grabbed Dean. Dean will die before he gives up his Sammy! Dean is in for a world of hurt and it looks like it is about to happen now. I hope Sam, Raguel, and Jo can find him and put an end to this powerful Daemon! Great story by the way.

Author's Response:

moira

Too true, Dean willl die before he'll betray Sam...problem is Mikey is real determined and he kinda enjoys hurting Dean so its gonna be a long day for Dean! Thanks again for taking the time to review   bev xx



Name: moira4eku (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 10:27 am · For: Chapter 2 Raguel
I'm hoping this Raguel is on the up and up. Dean is in  a world of hurt, and could use his brother's help right about now. Dean's injuries sound serious, so he needs medical attention soon. I'm very curious as to why this Daemon wants Dean.

Author's Response: Umm...yeah...who the heck is Raguel?  Nice name huh?  And yeah, Dean's tough but boy does he hurt.  bev xx  thanks for reviewing each chapter Moira that's a lovely thing to do!


Name: moira4eku (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 10:18 am · For: Chapter 1 Nine Foot Babies and Snow Flurries
Yikes! Poor Dean! Wonder what the Daemon wants from him. Sam is going to feel awful quilty since he didn't have Dean's back. A very chilling chapter. LOVED IT!

Author's Response: moira, all will become clear...at least I hope it will if I've written it well!  And yeah, Sam's gonna suffer for his pack of attention, guilt galore! Bev xx


Name: ilaria (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 04:19 pm · For: Chapter 7 Angels and Daemons

wow!they're finally coming,I can't wait for more-dean is in such pain now,he's in agony:(

 

I really like the moment in which sammy said:i want to go get my brother now!!

 

great chapter!



Author's Response: Yup Hunny, they're coming to get him at last and you're right he hurts real bad!  Wanna kiss him better? Heehee  thanks for reviewing, it keeps me motivated!   bev xx


Name: ilaria (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 03:19 pm · For: Chapter 6 My Tartarus
this story is complex and original and you write so well-dean is in extreme danger,I really hope that sam could find him:(

Author's Response:

Hey Ilaria

Gee you write a nice review!  Such kind words. I'm flattered that you find it complex, I did do quite a bit of research into the angels because i do enjoy my writing to have factual accuracy and depth. I fear you're right though Dean is in a real bad place and Sam needs to come get him!  Better sort that out i guess? heehee well after Mikey plays a bit more maybe!   bev xx



Name: ilaria (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 12:14 pm · For: Chapter 5 The Power of One
he's going to torture him!sam and the others have to find a solution soon as possible because this thing is scary:(-great chapter!!

Author's Response:

hey Hunny.

Thanks for coming back to review, its so nice to know what ya think! yeah I'm afraid he is going to torture Dean....quite a bit actually so look away if you're squeamish!  Oh and you saying its scary?  Big compliment - thank you!

Bev xx



Name: ilaria (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2008 10:07 am · For: Chapter 4 Back Up Arrives
wow!poor dean-I'm scared-I don't want that sam decide to do something dangerous...:(great story!!!

Author's Response:

Hey Ilaria.

What a beautiful name!  Thanks for reviewing and sorry to be scaring ya.  Mikey's a bit of a bad boy even as daemons go I'm afraid and he's gonna whump Dean a whole lot more yet. Hope to maybe hear from ya again. Bev xx



Name: Ron (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2008 09:50 am · For: Chapter 4 Back Up Arrives

Love it!

Clever naming of the "brothers"! Uri, Raphe, Raguel & Michael... where might this be heading? *smiles knowingly*



Author's Response:

Hey Ron.

Well I'm so glad you like it and many thanks for reviewing.  So you think you know who the brothers are do ya?  hummmm, you might be right but as I wrote this over a year ago I don't feel too bad.  The sequel is just running on UnGen now and is at chapter 16.  I'll bring it over here when its finished if anyones interested.  Thanks  again and if you read the rest lemme know how it owrks out for ya.  Bev xxx



Name: Michelle (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2008 11:29 pm · For: Chapter 3 Michael
Whump and chaos!! Poor Dean. Looking forward to more!

Author's Response:

Hey Michelle

Thanks for reviewing and the next chapter is just posted...posted from Sunny Menorca where I'm on holiday!  Enjoy!  Bev xx



Name: jensengal3 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2008 06:02 am · For: Chapter 2 Raguel

mm i'm intrigued!! poor dean!! so much pain! Can't wait for the next chapter.

 

Sarah



Author's Response:

Hey Sarah.

Thanks for coming back and I'm afraid there's much more pain to come yet! Hope to see you soon. Bev xx



Name: sunnyjunedays (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2008 02:13 pm · For: Chapter 1 Nine Foot Babies and Snow Flurries

Hi,  Loved this first chapter, looks like this is a story i'm going to enjoy.

Looking forward to the next chapter.  x



Author's Response:

Hey Hunny.

thanks so much for reviewing and I hope you'll enjoy the rest of it.  It was my first longer piece (10 chapters) and although i know its flawed i still am very fond of it.  I did rather bash the bejesus outta Dean tho!   Hope to hear whether you like the rest gonna put up a chapter every few days   remind me if i forget!  Bev xx



Name: jensengal3 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2008 07:13 am · For: Chapter 1 Nine Foot Babies and Snow Flurries

Really enjoyed it! Mmm. visions of Dean's ribs. very exciting.

Sarah



Author's Response:

Hey Sarah.

Hey thanks for reviewing, Sarah. What part of Ireland are you from?  Spent lots of time in Northern Ireland - wondeful place. Glad you liked the first chapter, it does get rather more violent I'm afraid so brace yourself.  Bev xxx



Name: RoweenaC (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2008 05:19 pm · For: Chapter 1 Nine Foot Babies and Snow Flurries

I still love that story, birdie. Just to let you know I took the liberty to review ya. Sadly, I had other things to do tonite than chat.... See ya on the next chappie... Cant wait till all the yummy (me perv) torture starts...

Hugs ya, Ilka



Submit a Review