DeanDamage.com
Welcome to Dean Winchester's Hell

Linkage

Contact Us
Promote DeanDamage

Log In

Skin Change

Categories

Season [279]
Short [87]
AU [65]

Featured Stories

My Fall Will Be For You by Jenn1984 T

I hear my name but can’t react, so I just watch as the beast raises...

Bean Stalker by Ophium T
Chuck’s books mustered a good number of fans. One of them turned out to...
Dangerous Assumptions by windscryer T

Dean is not having a good day and Sam's whole year is about to get worse...

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:

Reviews For Choices

Name: nasa (Anonymous) · Date: February 25, 2017 03:16 am · For: Chapter 1 - An Unexpected Visitor
Always focus on link for info.


Name: wlp (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2016 11:11 pm · For: Chapter 1 - An Unexpected Visitor

For charlotte hornets jerseys hours toms shoes outlet I ray ban lay michael kors outlet there, michael kors bags listening converse shoes to oakley black friday the ray ban outlet wind moncler jackets outlet and michael kors handbags water; iphone 5 cases imagining,now, ralph lauren outlet that michael kors I prada shoes heard colts nfl jersey shrieks seahawks nfl jersey out nike outlet at mizuno running sea; polo ralph now, swarovski jewelry that calvin klein underwear I prada outlet distinctly browns nfl jersey heardthe air force firing oakley sunglasses of jordans signal beats by dr dre guns; converse and air max 90 now, pandora the swarovski canada fall cheap true religion of occhiali oakley houses ralph lauren polos in juicy couture outlet the titans nfl jersey town.I new balance got buccaneers nfl jersey up, coach store online several air max 2015 times, north face and hermes looked cheap michael kors out; ralph lauren polo but bengals nfl jersey could ugg see ray ban wayfarer nothing,except the uggs outlet reflection louboutin uk in new balance canada the chi hair window-panes longchamp black friday of roshe the nike air max faint juicy couture candle michael kors handbags I ralph lauren factory store hadleft ralph lauren online burning, dre beats and polo ralph lauren of dallas mavericks jerseys my bucks jersey own michaelkors.com haggard long champ face knicks jersey looking wedding dresses in toms shoes at ray-ban sunglasses me tory burch handbags from new balance theblack michael kors handbags void.

 

At swarovski length, nike air yeezy my air jordan retro restlessness kevin durant jersey attained nfl jerseys to ralph lauren outlet online such coach handbags outlet a nike air huarache pitch, ray ban sunglasses that pacers jersey I oakley sunglasses outlet hurriedon louboutin my nike air max clothes, celine bags and swarovski crystal went ugg downstairs. pandora In toms outlet the cheap barbour jackets large chanel kitchen, nike where ralph lauren uk Idimly straightener saw true religion jeans women bacon texans nfl jersey and philadelphia 76ers jerseys ropes north face jackets of burberry handbags onions puma online hanging chanel from jerseys from china the abercrombie kids beams, abercrombie.com thewatchers babyliss pro were cheap nhl jerseys clustered air max together, lacoste outlet online in oakley various atlanta hawks jersey attitudes, wizards jersey about coach handbags atable, cheap oakley purposely givenchy handbags moved mac cosmetics away supra shoes from cowboys nfl jersey the cheap glasses great kings jersey chimney, burberry sale and polo ralph lauren broughtnear michael kors handbags the air max door. coach outlet A nba jersey pretty adidas girl, discount shoes who cheap nhl jerseys had pandora schmuck her hilfiger outlet ears prom dresses stopped nike Air Max Plaza with tommy hilfiger herapron, nike roshe and coach outlet online her burberry handbags outlet eyes barbour jackets upon ralph lauren the hogan outlet door, nike shoes outlet screamed canada gooses outlet when north face backpacks I swarovski online appeared,supposing the north face me coach store to nike roshe be toms shoes a burberry handbags outlet spirit; asics but dwyane wade jersey the ralph lauren outlet online others michael kors taschen had prada handbags more louboutin outlet presence the north face outlet ofmind, knockoff handbags and toms shoes were ray ban outlet glad burberry outlet online of michael kors purses an panthers nfl jersey addition jimmy choo shoes to soccer shoes their trail blazers jersey company. coach outlet canada One timberwolves jersey man,referring hollister to designer handbags the omega watches topic michael kors they michael kors bags had nike air huarache been ray ban black friday discussing, michael kors black friday asked north face me uggs whetherI beats by dr dre thought indoor soccer shoes the nike mercurial souls ray ban sunglasses outlet of toms.com the cheap true religion collier-crews michael kors bags who 49ers nfl jersey had omega watches gone cavaliers jerseys down, lululemon canada wereout ugg boots clearance in burberry the michael kors storm?

 

I michael kors canada remained fendi bags there, swarovski jewelry I timberland boots dare burberry sale say, cheap jerseys two ugg hours. instyler Once, handbags outlet I nike canada opened cheap michael kors theyard-gate, rolex replica and guess outlet online looked hermes bags into marc jacobs the versace clothes empty new orleans pelicans street. hermes birkin bag The michael kors sand, burberry thesea-weed, giuseppe shoes and bills nfl jersey the cartier montres flakes michael kors of watches canada foam, nba jersey were redskins nfl jersey driving cheap michael kors by; san antonio spurs jersey and north face outlet I michael kors wasobliged marc jacobs to vans call air jordan shoes for north face assistance christian louboutin shoes before converse sneakers I ralph lauren outlet could ray ban sunglasses outlet shut cheap ray ban the timberland outlet gate free run again,and jazz jersey make oakley canada it longchamp fast chanel purses against red bottoms the nike huaraches wind.

 

There coach factory outlet online was air max a ugg boots dark ravens nfl jersey gloom polo ralph lauren outlet online in fossil uhren my canada gooses solitary new balance outlet chamber, uggs when brooklyn nets jersey I kate spade outlet online at cheap jerseys lengthreturned coach outlet to burberry outlet store it; michael kors handbags but omega I ferragamo shoes was nba jerseys tired jets nfl jersey now, nike and, coach purses factory getting steelers nfl jersey into air jordans bed vans shoes again,fell kobe bryant jerseys - cheap mlb jerseys off uggs outlet a lunette oakley tower occhiali ray ban and longchamp outlet down adidas a louboutin outlet precipice true religion jeans men - ray bans into adidas the toms shoes outlet depths converse of air max one sleep.I adidas outlet have handbags outlet an hollisterco impression aktienkurse adidas that nike for jordan jerseys a ed hardy long giants nfl jersey time, cheap jerseys though chanel handbags I dsquared2 jeans dreamed hollister ofbeing cheap oakley sunglasses elsewhere vans and coach black friday in plein outlet a hugo boss clothes variety hilfiger outlet of uggs scenes, abercrombie it hollister co was longchamp always wedding dress blowingin azcardinals nfl jersey my denver nuggets jersey dream. moncler jackets At patriots nfl jersey length, golden state warriors jerseys I cheap nike shoes lost coach factory outlet that coach bags feeble ferragamo hold barbour jackets upon cheap jordans reality, rockets jersey andwas nike free engaged beats audio with oakley sunglasses two ray bans dear cheap oakley sunglasses friends, michael kors outlet online but hollister who vikings nfl jersey they chiefs nfl jersey were ugg boots clearance I raiders nfl jersey don't broncos nfl jersey know,at packers nfl jersey the mcm handbags siege nike air max of grizzlies jersey some ray ban town red bottom shoes in veneta a coach outlet store roar fake rolex of hogan cannonading.

 

The abercrombie fitch thunder hollister kids of abercrombie and fitch kids the ray ban cannon eagles nfl jersey was oakley sunglasses outlet so ralph lauren online shop loud supra shoes and levi's jeans incessant, replica rolex that giuseppe zanotti sneakers I michael kors outlet couldnot bcbg max hear cheap clothes something tommy hilfiger I jimmy choo outlet much air max 90 desired nike outlet to coach purses factory hear, ray ban sonnenbrillen until nike air max 2014 I ralph lauren made longchamp handbags a air max greatexertion burberry handbags and cheap oakley sunglasses awoke. mbt mens shoes It michael kors was asics gel broad thomas sabo day northface - adidas outlet eight roshe runs or ray ban outlet online nine michael kors o'clock; replica rolex thestorm horloges raging, adidas canada in ugg lieu north face of chargers nfl jersey the north face jackets batteries; burberry sale and coach factory outlet online someone polo ralph lauren outlet knocking ralph lauren andcalling ralph lauren black friday at new balance shoes my orlando magic jersey door.

burberry sale ray ban outlet celine black friday nike outlet lions nfl jersey raptors jersey tory burch outlet cheap mlb jerseys oakley sunglasses adidas online tn pas cher burberry mcm bags chaussure timberland barbour outlet online uggs on sale rams nfl jersey bcbg max azria rolex watches nike free run 5.0 ugg australia nike outlet store boston celtics eyeglasses stores mcm bags huarache ralph lauren nike air max 2014 jordan reebok valentino longchamp toms shoes coach outlet sale ipad mini cases tory burch handbags nike nike roche run oakley vault oakley sunglasses outlet falcons nfl jersey clippers jersey michael kors purses nike shoes coach handbags salvatore ferragamo tommy hilfiger pandora charms oakley salomon pandora jewelry puma sneakers bears nfl jersey nike air max armani shoes outlet coach factory online mont blanc uggs on sale ugg boots tommy hilfiger true religion oakley nike.com hilfiger online shop prada sunglasses m a c cosmetics uggs saints nfl jersey wedding dresses baseball bats roshe run burberry outlet jaguars nfl jersey kate spade bags nike hollister thomas sabo michael kors handbags tory burch shoes basketball shoes insanity workout ray ban beats by dr dre nike free run ralph lauren outlet online mcm handbags chi flat iron bottega veneta p90x mcm bags oakley vault softball bats pandora uk barbour jackets michael kors outlet online air max timberland shoes longchamp outlet kate spade outlet online true religion outlet oakley sunglasses cheap lunette ray ban mcm handbags outlet dolphins nfl jersey phoenix suns jordans katespade five finger shoes prada


Name: wty123 (Anonymous) · Date: July 08, 2016 09:41 pm · For: Chapter 1 - An Unexpected Visitor

might baseball bats wipe new balance eyes, indiana pacers scoop uggaustralia.com a nets jersey handful christian louboutin shoes of kate spade apricot converse shoes light gucci shoes rain supra footwear to jordan release dates abandon adidas those ralph lauren polo impetuous coach outlet online dust, air max 2015 purify nfl giants the north face pas cher soul, louboutin to moncler women jackets revel gucci mens shoes in hilfiger outlet a swarovski crystal heart, replica watches the burberry handbags way relojes especiales to prada sunglasses look prada outlet for charlotte hornets jersey flowers, nfl colts or pandora bracelets find burberry handbags a insanity calendar cool michael kors outlet online sale trails, burberry outlet online do pandora rings a juicy couture decisive cheap true religion clouds, nfl chiefs with soccer shoes a coach purses bloom nike free run of polo outlet online beauty, michael kors in oakley prescription the michael kors fleeting nike air ze, lulu lemon dipped asics gel in toms outlet the nike shoes outlet scent mcm backpack outlet of nike air ink polo ralph lauren to chanel purses decorate utah jazz the beats audio dusty burberry online shop past, philadelphia 76ers jersey the air max new nike mercurial words russell westbrook jersey written.Line nfl texans in burberry handbags the nike.com earth, denver nuggets there uggs is michael kors canada too www.tommyhilfiger.nl much nike outlet of coach bags a air jordan shoes burden, air jordan such michael kors bags as ray ban wayfarer grass michael kors outlet online willing, michael kors australia pure nike air max 2014 heart, adidas neo elegant, nfl 49ers embracing ray ban only kate spade outlet online with bcbg dresses the instyler ionic styler sun, longchamp outlet with milwaukee bucks the louboutin outlet past michael kors v?skor to converse outlet laugh mcm bags it longchamp outlet off, hollister the air jordan retro human vans schuhe heart, nfl jets and christian louboutin sometimes nike air max need washington wizards to ed hardy clothing be replica watches properly beats audio cut, babyliss easy chanel sunglasses to ralph lauren uk forward, ralph lauren and giuseppe shoes then, calvin klein finally coach handbags outlet not hermes bags a cheap eyeglasses thin ray ban cold gucci shoes outlet woman, the north face this nike air force way, tiffany and co there nike outlet have oakley sunglasses cheap been pistons jersey heart-breaking, michael kors handbags had ferragamo shoes a polo ralph lauren melancholy, adidas sneakers fortunately cheap nike shoes there beats by dre are michael kors handbags warm lululemon and ralph lauren online touching nfl broncos accompanied nfl jaguars all ferragamo the michael kors outlet way, tory burch shoes like pandora water dre beats ripples nfl raiders on scarpe hogan the tiffany and co shallow tommy hilfiger outlet stores bottom nike outlet of barbour mens jackets my nike air max heart, free running not chicago bulls deep-seated, nfl titans but uggs outlet also pandora jewellery aroma.Life tiffany und co is uhren a ray ban outlet never-ending salvatore ferragamo back roshes and nfl redskins forth, tory burch sale living bottega veneta busy ugg australia and oakley sunglasses outlet noisy, burberry handbags so rayban we kate spade outlet do abercrombie and fitch kids not nike free 5.0 have the north face outlet time ralph lauren uk to hollister online shop deutschland look cheap oakley sunglasses back mizuno running shoes once tiffany walked tiffany and co the nike.se path the north face of cheap michael kors right tiffany jewelry and nike free shoes wrong, ray bans and coach outlet where burberry the michael kors bags future hollister clothing store is nfl falcons the rolex replica way nike store home. jordans for sale Life valentino shoes outlet is salomon schuhe a adidas superstar journey tory burch sandals of polo ralph lauren water gsw jerseys a prada ride celine handbags mountain jimmy choo trek, longchamp handbags every montre pas cher day, wedding dresses facing nfl bills the coco chanel sun, nike.dk the bottega shuttle knicks jerseys in ray ban outlet the michael kors bags steady nop jerseys stream oakley outlet online of tory burch shoes people, tommy hilfiger to michael kors bags the mia jersey life nfl packers I long champ want uggs to abercrombie run chanel around, roche run to burberry outlet online me, dallas mavericks jersey is coach outlet sale then converse already michael kors purses a hermes birkin blessing. nfl dolphins This swarovski world sac jerseys there michael kors outlet online sale are coach factory outlet online always nfl panthers innumerable portland trail blazers twists nfl steelers and iphone 5 cases turns, cleveland cavaliers jerseys I burberry sale do designer handbags not replica rolex know air max shoes the vans outlet distance, coach factory outlet whether bcbg max azria I ugg want swarovski jewelry to oakley sunglasses have thomas sabo a nike huaraches broad ray-ban sunglasses sky gucci belts and pandora blue gafas oakley sea, ray ban whether oakley outlet there pandora will cheap oakley sunglasses be abercrombie fitch what baseball jerseys I mcm handbags always abercrombie wanted cheap oakley and nfl cowboys never cheap oakley sunglasses simple, timberland outlet I rayban know, nfl bears life lululemon australia stage, louboutins only nba jerseys it ghd hair straighterners is air max 90 the nike tn requin primary canada gooses outlet carrier.Nothing nike air max exciting swarovski life, ugg boots every rayban sunglasses day red bottoms is hilfiger new; omega watches circuitous ralph lauren detour oakley sunglasses outlet back nfl jerseys to adidas.se the uggs day, ray ban sunglasses each toms shoes day nfl chargers of mcm bags joy, replica handbags life ray ban sunglasses outlet time, thomas sabo uk if lululemon canada written longchamp poetry, coach factory outlet online so Nike Free Shoes few nfl patriots lines. juicy couture clothings Fleeting toms outlet peek clothing websites into ugg australia the toms outlet corner, nike outlet store crossing vans shoes time nfl eagles of supra men shoes storm nfl seahawks return, michael kors bags all roshe run in air max 2014 verse cheap oakley paragraphs, rolex enrich moncler outlet online the burberry bags outlet abundance new balance of oakley life. replica watches Life uggs outlet is puma outlet store inseparable michael kors outlet online from north face the new balance shoes chaos wedding dresses uk of michael kors life reebok that air jordans would ray ban sunglasses otherwise ralph lauren factory store be uggs a beats by dre burden, softball bats learn minnesota timberwolves to nike air max 2015 listen michael kors outlet online to michael kors the north face backpacks wind cheap glasses and prada outlet rain zapatillas nike outside, burberry inwardly abercrombie and fitch lotus lululemon outlet flower, puma a ugg cup chi hair of nike online tea shoes on sale tea, hermes outlet fragrant cheap ray ban entrance; coach factory outlet online listen asics to oakley a true religion song, gucci shoes soul-stirring; nfl buccaneers see oakley a huaraches landscape, longchamp pleasant ray ban zonnebril to gooses listen cheap basketball shoes to roshe run the mcm outlet years hollister co Fine, woolrich clearance streamer toronto raptors off, toms shoes do tommy hilfiger not nfl vikings panic mont blanc pens do ugg boots clearance not nike huarache disturb, nike mercurial vapor to ray ban sunglasses go air max with maccosmetics.com the ralph lauren outlet flow prada handbags attitude, michaelkors.com will north face outlet dock free run heart, ralph lauren shirts life nike roshe will mac cosmetics not oakley sunglasses be michael kors outlet confused."The nfl saints more swarovski australia grown northface up ralph lauren outlet online more iphone 4s cases miss, gucci how michael kors outlet online brave orlando magic teenager, fake rolex cycling marc jacobs outlet fall flat iron more coach bags pain nfl browns also nba jerseys smiling ugg australia and houston rockets crying.""The nike.de more suns jerseys simple michael kors handbags the louboutin more burberry outlet online happiness, designer handbags like mcm handbags a north face jackets tree new balance store full giuseppe zanotti of jimmy choo shoes heart coach factory outlet online flowers, p90x workout schedule rain swarovski interim michael kors purses move jordan shoes along toms.com a the north face outlet rainbow air max 90 ......"A hollister kids fresh michael kors outlet melody wholesale handbags melody los angeles clippers song toms outlet cycle true religion jeans women a abercrombie number coach outlet of gucci outlet times, marc jacobs handbags holding toms shoes outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet online timberland homme air max 95 adidas.de coach factory online hair straightener wedding dresses uk ralph lauren outlet timberland shoes polo ralph lauren outlet levis outlet store nfl ravens nfl lions coach outlet store tommy hilfiger online shop uggs hogan nike roshe nfl bengals converse chucks longchamp taschen nfl rams nfl azcardinals burberry uk jerseys from china wedding dresses burberry outlet abercrombie.com true religion jeans outlet timberland boots kobe bryant jersey coach outlet polo ralph bos jersey nba jerseys ralph lauren nike huaraches barbour outlet memphis grizzlies san antonio spurs polo ralph lauren outlet watches the north face adidas shoes coach purses new balance gucci handbags


Name: riquitv (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2008 09:45 pm · For: Chapter 6 - Telling the Truth & The Future Beckons
thanks thanks so much for the story! i just have some questions, did Dean tell Rachel about hunting? well, i really hope the brothers will be happy, yes, i want to think that. Thanks again for sharing this fic :)

Author's Response:

In my imagination, Yes Dean told Rachel and she was supportive, worried about his safety but she understood.  In time she convinced him, not to give up, but to always put their family first so that he always made sure he was safe and would come back.  The boys and Bobby were happy, they did settle down and convert all Bobby's outbuildings into new houses.  Dean lived in one with Rachel and the kids and eventually Sam and Rosie sorted themselves out, got married and lived together very happily!

 

Thanks so much for the support throughout the series of stories.  All of your comments have been very much appreciated.  Thank you and best wishes. xx



Name: lynnjepsen (Anonymous) · Date: November 08, 2008 02:18 pm · For: Chapter 6 - Telling the Truth & The Future Beckons

Well, I really liked the stories. Reading the updates has been my guilty pleasure for the last few weeks.

I can certainly understand if you're ready to move on to other things, but gosh, I wish you planned to write about Sam & Dean settling down, and balancing hunting and the real world, and all that.

 



Author's Response:

I contemplated continuing but actually figured that I risked making some sort of anti-climax and disappointing people who would all want a different thing to happen to them in their new lives so leaving it here allows people to decide what happens to the boys! LOL!  I'm a coward.

 

Instead of that I'm off hurting Dean in a new story instead!  Thanks for the lovely feedback.  Best wishes. xx



Name: ilaria (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2008 06:01 am · For: Chapter 6 - Telling the Truth & The Future Beckons

that's so beautiful!!really amazing!i loved the way sammy talked to rosie,saying that he will always be with dean,whatever thing could happens!this story was great,thanks dear!

and this last part was lovely,bobby will be always with them and that's what it counts:)



Author's Response: Thanks again for all the fantastic feedback.  It is much appreciated.  I'm glad you enjoyed it all.  New story on the way. xx


Name: ilaria (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2008 01:16 pm · For: Chapter 5 - The Future Starts Here
a normal life!it sounds so strange but so beautiful!!amazing  dear!


Name: Katryn (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2008 11:01 pm · For: Chapter 4 - Help is at Hand
Very intruiging story... Love it :)

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it.  Thanks for the comment. xx


Name: riquitv (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2008 12:04 pm · For: Chapter 4 - Help is at Hand
thanks thanks for the update :)


Name: ilaria (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2008 11:57 am · For: Chapter 4 - Help is at Hand

aww that's great!finally dean talks to his father in the way john deserved

and bobby was there and asks help to his friend!amazing,I'm glad that both of them were there

great chapter!



Name: riquitv (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 07:46 pm · For: Chapter 3 - Pieces of a Puzzle
im so glad Dean made the right choice! thanks for the update :)


Name: ilaria (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 01:39 pm · For: Chapter 3 - Pieces of a Puzzle

that's great!I'm so happy that he did the right choice,i was very scared that he could decide to come with him!he seems ok now,the life he has now it's so quiet and good!

great chapter!



Name: ilaria (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 03:23 pm · For: Chapter 2 - Reflections on the Past

he can't do this.he can't meet john:(he's in such pain!

I love how bobby talks to sammy,great chapter.I can't wait for more



Name: Loius (Anonymous) · Date: November 03, 2008 02:50 pm · For: Chapter 2 - Reflections on the Past
There has been quite a few stories written concerning this topic, however I have never been this caught up with a story about the atftermath. Keep the chapterrs coming, please. Great story.

Author's Response: Glad you've enjoyed it so far.  Hope the rest kept up with your expectations.  Thanks for the feedback. xx


Name: ilaria (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 10:46 am · For: Chapter 1 - An Unexpected Visitor

once again john arrived and screwed up everything and dean is again in trouble!I really hope that he'll decide to stay with sammy,he can't go away

please update soon!great chapter as always!



Name: Lucy (Anonymous) · Date: November 02, 2008 09:51 am · For: Chapter 1 - An Unexpected Visitor

Very well written story!! Looking forward to read more chapters!! You sum up Deans complex character and the turmoil he is going through, trying to be both a good brother and son..



Author's Response: Glad you like it and feel that Dean's character is on track.  I think it must have been very demanding on him to try and do his best by both John and Sam as he and Sam grew up.  Thanks for the feedback, hope you enjoyed the rest of the story. xx


Name: J (Anonymous) · Date: November 02, 2008 08:41 am · For: Chapter 1 - An Unexpected Visitor

Really enjoying this series so far.  I'm a very guilty lurker who reads everything but doesn't leave a lot of reviews, but I'm trying to correct that.  I'm a big fan of the Dean pain and angst, so hopefully John will give Dean a bit of a set back!  Looking forward to more.

J



Author's Response: Ooooh feedback, the guilty pleasure of the writer. (LOL)  Well I guess you came to the right place for Dean angst and pain!  Glad you're looking forward to more.  Hope you enjoyed the rest of the story.  Thanks for the feedback. xx


Submit a Review